Main menu

Contacts

DNA CENTRAL EUROPE, s.r.o.
Podoli 30
250 81 Nehvizdy
Czech Republic

Tel.: +420 326 992 511
E-mail: 

Company ID: 47549459
VAT No.: CZ47549459

Opening hours: Monday-Friday, 7:30-16:00

TEAM of DNA CENTRAL EUROPE, s.r.o.

Top Management

Vladislav Pecha
Statutory Director & Executive Manager
vpecha@dna.cz

Jiri Koutny
Sales Director
koutny@dna.cz

Marcela Kecova
Financial and HR Director
kecova@dna.cz

Economic and Personnel Department

Marcela Kecova
Financial & HR Director
kecova@dna.cz

Denisa Studnickova
Assistant of Managing Director
Orders, Purchasing & Warehouse Administrator
studnickova@dna.cz

Irena Simova
Invoice Administrator
Import & Export Customs Formalities
simova@dna.cz

Petra Caskova
Assistant of Finance & HR Department
caskova@dna.cz

Ivana Benesova
Accountant
benesova@dna.cz

Marketing

Gabriela Svancarova
marketing, PR
marketing@dna.cz

Tereza Muchova
marketing assistant
marketing@dna.cz

Warehouse

Radka Skorepova
Warehouse Manager
skorepova@dna.cz

Pavel Kolinko
Warehouseman
kolinko@dna.cz

David Saidl
Warehouseman
saidl@dna.cz

DNA Components

Sales Department

Jiří Koutny
Sales Director
koutny@dna.cz

Sandra Pospisilova
Assistant od Sales Director
pospisilova@dna.cz

Miroslava Darebna
Sales Representative
darebna@dna.cz

Michal Honetschläger
Sales Representative
honetschlager@dna.cz

Technical Department

Tomas Poslt
Head of Technical Department
poslt@dna.cz

Katerina Vozakova
Assistant of Technical Department
vozakova@dna.cz

Tomáš Dlouhý
SMT Technology, LED Module Development 
dlouhy@dna.cz

David Spacek
Complaints
spacek@dna.cz

DNA Systems

Richard Kaloc
Manager of Lighting & Building Control Dept.
kaloc@dna.cz

Marcela Skalicka
Project Assistant & Orders Administrator
skalicka@dna.cz

Lighting control

Jakub Budarek
Project manager
budarek@dna.cz

Josef Neduchal
Sales Representative & Marketing
neduchal@dna.cz

Pavol Judak
Programmer & Service of Lighting Control
judak@dna.cz

Tomas Cizinsky
Programmer & Systems Integration
cizinsky@dna.cz

Emergency lighting

Pavel Dressler
Sales Representative of CBS
dressler@dna.cz

David Spacek
Service of CBS
spacek@dna.cz

Petra Caskova
Assistant of CBS
caskova@dna.cz

My NIKO

Secretariat
info@mojeniko.cz
+420 317 070 282

Richard Kaloc
Head of Department
kaloc@dna.cz
+420 317 070 281

More contacts here.

DNA Energie spol. s r.o.

Company ID: 25092065
VAT no: CZ25092065

Kmochova 406, 280 02 Kolin
energie@dna.cz

+420 327 316 339
+420 777 789 369

Company management

Martin PECHA
Company and managing director
martin.pecha@dna.cz

Sales department

Tomas POSPISIL, DiS.
Sales and technical manager, measurement, network analysis
tpospisil@dna.cz

Send us a message

Copy the control code from the image here